Geschäftsleitung des Vereins

1. Vorsitzender 1. Geschäftsführerin 1. Kassierer
2. Kassiererin Erika Fischer
Arne Kahr
E-Mail: arne.kahr@tus05-quettingen.de
Erika Fischer
E-Mail: erika.fischer@tus05-quettingen.de
Ulrich Haake
E-Mail: ulrich.haake@tus05-quettingen.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Vorsitzender 2. Geschäftsführer 2. Kassierer
2. Geschäftsführer Bernd Schmidt
Ferdinand Niebel
E-Mail: ferdinand.niebel@tus05-quettingen.de
Bernd Schmidt
E-Mail: bernd.schmidt@tus05-quettingen.de
N.A.
E-Mail:

 

Jugendleiterin Sozialwartin
Nicole_Pfeiffer-Aug Adeltraut_Mackenbach
Nicole Pfeifer-Aug
Tel.: 02171-365818
E-Mail: jugend@tus05-quettingen.de
Adeltraut Mackenbach
Tel.: 01573-1132340.
E-Mail: sozialwartin@tus05-quettingen.de