Abteilungsleiter
Arne Kahr
Mobil: 0170-8570583
E-Mail: arne.kahr@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
N.N
Mobil:N.N
E-Mail: N.N@tus05fussball.de
Geschäftsführer
Dennis Krzyscin
Mobil: 0152-22854872
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Raffaele Esposito
Mobil:0157-5820320
E-Mail: raffaele.esposito@tus05fussball.de
Kassierer
Carmen Kielgas
Telefon: 02171- 82786
Mobil: 0163-6377347
E-Mail: carmen.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Kassierer
Arne Kahr
Mobil: 0170-8570583
E-Mail: arne.kahr@tus05fussball.de
Sportliche Leitung
Dennis Krzyscin
Telefon:
Mobil: 0152-22854872
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
Technischer Betreuer
Seniorenvorstand Herbert KielgasHerbert Kielgas
Telefon: 02171-82786
Mobil: 0177-9712867
E-Mail: herbert.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Ferdinand Niebel
Telefon:02171-56917
Mobil: 0171-1657304
E-Mail:
ferdinand.niebel@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Seniorenvorstand Jürgen PröpperJürgen Pröpper
Telefon:
Mobil:
E-Mail: jürgen.pröpper@tus05fussball.de