Seniorenvorstand Fußballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter
Arne Kahr
Mobil: 0170-8570583
E-Mail: arne.kahr@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Heinz-Jürgen Pröpper
Telefon: 02171-89724
Mobil: 0172-2407893
E-Mail: juergen.proepper@tus05fussball.de
Geschäftsführer
Dennis Krzyscin
Mobil: 01578-61311
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
Kassierer
Carmen Kielgas
Telefon: 02171- 82786
Mobil: 0163-6377347
E-Mail: carmen.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Kassierer
Arne Kahr
Mobil: 0170-8570583
E-Mail: arne.kahr@tus05fussball.de
Sportliche Leitung
Dennis Krzyscin
Telefon:
Mobil: 01578 – 6141311
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
Technischer Betreuer
Seniorenvorstand Herbert KielgasHerbert Kielgas
Telefon: 02171-82786
Mobil: 0177-9712867
E-Mail: herbert.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Wolfgang Eichler
Telefon: 02171-80909
Mobil: 0175-2460873
E-Mail: wolfgang.eichler@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Ferdinand Niebel
Telefon: 02171-56917
Mobil: 0171-1657304
E-Mail: ferdinand.niebel@tus05fussball.de