Jugendleiter
Jugendvorstand Raffaele EspositoRaffaele Esposito
Mobil: 0157-5820320
E-Mail: raffaele.esposito@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Jugendleiterin
Nicht besetzt
Telefon: —
Mobil: —
E-Mail:
Geschäftsführer
Jugendvorstand Giorgio-StillisanoGiorgio Stillisano
Mobil: 0173-7250007
E-Mail: giorgio.stillisano@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Jugendvorstand Maurizio ItalianoMaurizio Italiano
Mobil: 0176-43693029
E-Mail: maurizio.italiano@tus05fussball.de
Kassiererin
Jugendvorstand Carmen KielgasCarmen Kielgas
Telefon: 02171- 82786
Mobil: 0163-6377347
E-Mail: carmen.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Kassiererin
Jugendvorstand Barbara AbriforBarbara Abrifor
Mobil: 0157-58552122
E-Mail: barbara.abrifor@tus05fussball.de
Jugendvertreter
Dennis Krzyscin
Mobil: 0157-86141311
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Jugendvertreter
Nicht besetzt
Telefon: —
Mobil: —
E-Mail:
Beisitzer
Jugendvorstand Herbert KielgasHerbert Kielgas
Telefon: 02171- 82786
Mobil: 0177-9712867
E-Mail: herbert.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Jugendvorstand Michael CzichonMichael Czichon
Mobil: 0174-3088224
E-Mail: michael.czichon@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Jugendvorstand Martin MuellerMartin Mueller
Mobil: 0152-05970511
E-Mail: martin.mueller@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer
Nicht besetzt
Telefon: —
Mobil: —
E-Mail:

 

Turnierbeauftragte

Turnierbeauftragter
Dennis Krzyscin
Mobil: 0157-86141311
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de