Jugendleiter
Jugendvorstand Raffaele EspositoRaffaele Esposito
Mobil: 0157-5820320
E-Mail: raffaele.esposito@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Jugendleiterin
Alexandra KühneMobil: 0177-4752525
E-Mail: Alexandra.Kuehne@tus05fussball.de
Geschäftsführer

Giorgio Stillisano

Mobil: 0173-7250007
E-Mail: giorgio.stillisano@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer

Maurizio Italiano

Mobil: 0176-43693029
E-Mail: maurizio.italiano@tus05fussball.de
Kassiererin
Carmen Kielgas
Telefon: 02171- 82786
Mobil: 0163-6377347
E-Mail: carmen.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Kassiererin
Barbara Abrifor
Mobil: 0157-58552122
E-Mail: barbara.abrifor@tus05fussball.de
Jugendvertreter
Dennis Krzyscin
Mobil: 0157-86141311
E-Mail: dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Jugendvertreter
Nicht besetzt
Telefon: —
Mobil: —
E-Mail:
Beisitzer

Herbert Kielgas
Telefon:
Mobil: 0177-9712867
E-Mail:herbert.kielgas@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer

Michael Czichon
Mobil: 0174-3088224
E-Mail:michael.czichon@tus05fussball.de

Beisitzer

Martin Müller

Telefon:
Mobil: 0152-05970511
E-Mail:Martin.mueller@tus05fussball.de
Beisitzer

Rouven Zimmermann
Telefon:
Mobil: 01573-3909139
E-Mail: Rouven.zimmermann@tus05fussball.de

 

Turnierbeauftragte

Turnierbeauftragter
Dennis KrzyscinMobil: 0157-86141311
E-Mail:dennis.krzyscin@tus05fussball.de
stellv. Turnierbeauftragter
Daniela De GregorioMobil: 0178-74185
E-Mail:daniela.degregorio@tus05fussball.de